Kamryn Anderson

Noc shift Child care! Day care available as well

Sitter in Tigard

Good child care can be crazy expensive and hard to come by, so I decided to help other parents out by offering some help! I am a very reliable and trustworthy person, i'm a mom to a great 4 year old boy. I am a caregiver / medication technition as well as an EMT and volunteer firefighter. I have my cpr certification and extensive knowledge about infant and toddler care. I have also taken multiple courses in child develpment. I have a large 2 story townhome / apartment in tigard, with lots of fun play sets, puzzles, and toys for kids of all ages! I am also very serious about my sons education so we make every situation a learning one! We also reward positive behavior with stickers and educational games from abcmouse. We live in a great neiborhood , bordering sherwood and bridgeport village and live right next door to a wonderful seclusive hiking trail and a large park with 2 soccer fields and a play structure. Our complex also has a play structure right outside our door. On days that arent super rainy we spend a lot of time playing outside focusing on the importance of sports and physical activities so dont be surprised if your little one is all tuckered out! I understand every childs schedule is different but the usual schedule here includes nap time, circle time, reading, practicing numbers, letters, and shapes, crafts, help in the kitchen creating healthy meals, and outside play. the night time schedule usually goes bed time snack, brush teeth, pajama up, learning time, bedtime books, sleep, early morning walk, and big healthy breakfast. I am available all day, 5 days a week, and can even be available nights with enough notice. It doesnt matter if you work noc, you need Childcare while you work all day, need a Babysitter for date night, or just need a break, I can be there to help you out! My rates are very affordable. 1-4 hours is $4 an hour 5-9 hours is a flat fee of $30 And overnight is $30 Average Weekly rates: 9 hours/ 5 days is $90 9pm-9am/ 5 days is $90 Extra hours and days are normal rates. Huge Discounts available for siblings and refferals! And prices will vary depending on age Please feel free to contact me with any questions, I can be reached best through email, or text. Have a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-333-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $3.50


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile