Afroza Umer

Northmount Drive Dayhome near Brentwood

Sitter in Calgary

Hi Parents. I am a professional daycare provider and have been working with children in Canada for 3 years now. Overall I have 5 year working experience with childrens. I have an opening in April and will be also able to provide a spot for 1 to 5 year age childrens. - I have Bachelor Diploma in Arts, Child First Aid & CPR - I have a current Police Check and Security Check - I have a welcoming, clean and spacious environment in my house - Pet-free and smoke-free home - My home is within walking distance walk to a few playgrounds - Menu's and weekly activities are posted - I have a policy of open communication with parents I enjoy going for walks, singing, making learning FUN and being silly with kids. I am teaching the children a basic pre-school curriculum - which include learning colours, shapes, letters, numbers and learning to interact with children. I supply breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks per day that are nutritional and according to the Canadian Food Guide. The children participate in arts & crafts, outside play, story time, free play and one-on-one play every day in my dayhome. Naps are provided, as per their age or as needed. I believe that having a consistent schedule with children is key - so that they can know what to expect from day to day. Feel free to e-mail me or call me for more information and book an interview. Thank you. 587-718-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-718-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile