Roberta Rudnitsky

Northwest Tucson Babysitting Needed prefer Responsible Teenager

Family in Tucson

Hi, I am looking for a teenager who is female to do occasional babysitting as needed. I would like to have occasional daughter/mother dates as well as husband/wife dates. I can pick you up if on the Northwest side and take you back home. I have always loved children and use to sit as a teen. I will verify with your mom as well that it is ok for you to babysit. We believe in God, and we are a non-smoking home. I do not spank my kiddos and they are all well behaved. The job would include putting back toys, games, as used and some light cooking ( cutting up fruit, PB&J, Mac n cheese). Play barbies, read stories, color, and just be silly and have fun. My girls are great and they are a lot of fun. I am hoping to find a good fit and would like you to visit with my girls so they can get to know you. When you come I want them to know it is fun time not crying for mom and dad time. I am offering $5 an hour for 1 child age 2 (not potty trained, but we are in the process). $7 for 2 children (age 5), and $8 for 3 (eldest is 12), she is a wonderful helper. I am hoping a reference will be provided and you are also a Christian. I am also open to an in home daycare who is open with a drop in but I am a stay at home mom and the compensation remains. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 520-909-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile