Kerry Dreffs

Not Your Average Babysitter:)

Sitter in Sacramento

14 years babysitting experience, 7 years experience working at a daycare with 12 children ages 3 months - 5 years, and certified Physical Education and Science Teacher from Michigan State University (one of the top education colleges in the country!) I love working with children and have experience with all ages. I treat children with respect and they respect me in return. I am patient and mild-tempered. Your kids will think I am fun! I am a very active person who just moved from Moab Utah where I spent my time working as a Math/Science TA, rock climbing 34 desert towers, and hiking in the beautiful surroundings. I would love to share my love for the outdoors with your children. I have endless ideas for age appropriate arts and crafts, science experiments, active games. Every day with me is an adventure. Every day is a chance to learn and grow. Most importantly I will keep your child/children safe, healthy, well fed, clean and engaged in their life! Please contact me so we can see if I am the right fit for your family. I am looking for full time, part time, or occasional work. Available when you need to run errands/date nights/time to yourself/ even overnight care. I also offer unique educational field trips with meals included. My name is Kerry. I have my own reliable transportation. Many many references upon request:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 435-210-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile