Ann Estrada

Not your average Nanny

Sitter in Rohnert Park

I'm a 50 year mother and grandmother. I am currently transitioning from one career (lawyer) to another (nursing). I've raised my own kids into successful adults. I am well educated (BS, JD) and I'm looking for part-time work to help me stretch my savings through nursing school. I have experience with infants, toddlers, school-age, and adolescent children. I can help with homework, school projects, crafts, sports and anything else. I'm not above doing some tidying up around the house or laundry. I have reliable transportation (2011 Subaru Outback), with a clean driving record and adequate insurance. I am drug free and only drink on rare occasions. I have no criminal record of any kind. Before becoming an attorney, I worked as a paramedic and I'm currently CPR certified and working towards re-certification as a paramedic. I am able to handle emergencies. I am fine with taking care of sick children, scraped knees and elbows, the occasional cut that needs suturing, broken bones and any and all maladies that come up in childhood. I live a healthy lifestyle. I eat real food, and exercise regularly. I am happy to prepare healthy snacks and meals for your children.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 707-318-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile