Mariah Michaud

Caring nursing student looking to babysit

Sitter in Nashua

Hello! My name is Mariah and I am 23 years old. I just finished my first year of nursing school and am off for the summer with my 4 year old son who absolutely adores other children. I am looking to babysit 1 child a couple/few times a week. My availability is Tuesdays 7-5, Wednesdays 7-2, and Thursdays 7-2. I have some flexibility with the days. I am also interested in babysitting for families who would like a date night out. I started babysitting at the age of 12 and have babysat for several families. I grew up assisting my mother babysit children in our home (from newborns to 10 years old). She babysit for many years. I currently work two Saturdays a month as an LNA/MNA and I'm also CPR/AED certified. I have been an LNA for 5 years and an MNA for 1 year. I am looking for a family who is comfortable with me taking their child out places along with my son. We go to places such as, the library, swimming, the park, indoor playgrounds when it rains, etc. I really enjoy taking care of children and I am a responsible and compassionate person. I also have a clean driving record and have never been in an accident. Please message me if you are interested or have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 603-897-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider