Kristin Ball

Nurturing Babysitter Searching for a Local Family in Need of Trustworthy Sitter

Sitter in Tampa

Greetings! I am a 18 year old college student at the University of South Florida, seeking a great family to provide care for in times of need. Although I have lived in over 5 states and 13 cities, my mother always found a way to start up a fun daycare and take care of up to 12 little ones, ranging from 8 weeks to 12 years old. From a young age I would help my mother with her little ones, mostly toddlers and babies, and every once in a while I would have the special treat of caring for a newborn child. Changing diapers, cleaning play areas, preparing meals, playing games, tutoring, etc. were among my daily services. Although I have spent majority of my life in a daycare setting, know that I also have experience in child sitting as well. I am searching for a local Tampa bay family that is in need of a nurturing and versatile sitter 3-5 days out of the week, between the times of 4-9 pm (weekend times can vary). I can provide transportation services with my own vehicle on Tuesdays and Thursdays (weekend times vary). Contact me anytime for an interview, you will not be disappointed. (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-701-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33613
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile