Cara Burton

NURTURING CHILDCARE for infants to toddlers! :)

Want To Connect With Cara? Get Started Now


Sitter in El Mirage

My name is Cara I'm 23 years old. I am a wife and a stay at home mother of 2! My daughter is 5 and my son is 3. I'm looking to open our home Monday-Friday from 5am to 6pm however time is not to exceed 10 hours per day per child. If more time is needed it will be at an additional rate of $10 per extra hour needed per day. I will offer 2-3 nutritious meals a day including breakfast lunch and dinner depending on your drop off and pick up times as well as healthy snacks. I also believe in enriching the mind so story time for all ages, motor skills for young toddlers, and creative learning for the older toddlers :) Infant to 1yr- $30 per day which would be $150 for 5 days a week. You would be responsible for providing diapers, wipes, formula/ baby food/ snacks. 1yr-2yrs old- $35 per day which would be $175 for 5 days a week. Age appropriate food would be given. 3yrs-5yrs old- $40 per day which would be $200 for 5 days a week. Price ensures arts and crafts for the kids :) *If your child is not yet potty trained please provide wipes, diapers/pull ups for quiet time and underwear for potty training ***ASK FOR SIBLING DISCOUNT RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON AGE :)*** I will also give a daily report :) Feel free to text me as it is easier to respond however if calling please leave a detailed message with phone number, thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-900-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider