Elizabeth Graham

Nurturing Stay-at-Home Mommy to Care and Help Your Kids Grow Through Learning!

Sitter in Sacramento

My name is Liz Graham. I am a stay at home mommy of four! I love kids and enjoy spending quality time with kids! I spend at least 1 hour a day teaching my toddlers, ABC's, shapes, numbers, colors and spend more time working on puzzles and other fun play activities that help teach my kids! I also am a firm believer in a healthy diet and outdoor activity. I spend every afternoon outside with my kids; walking, at the park, nature walks, out in our large back yard, gardening, etc. to ensure they get plenty of exercise! I give fresh fruit and veggies, whole grains, dairy, eggs, etc. for snack and a healthy well rounded lunch. Sweets are only on a very occasional basis. I am looking for a family with either 1 or 2 children in need of care! I have a mini-van and am well able to pick up kids from school, drop off to school, etc. My 2 oldest are in school now, so during the day I have plenty of attention for the little ones! In the afternoon I can help tutor kids and make sure they complete homework, we also have clean up time before outside time. This way the kids learn responsibility and can learn to have respect for themselves by achieving good grades and learning how to do basic tasks to take care of themselves. My rates are very competitive. Please call or email with your specific care needs and I will give you a quote. I am not a licensed Day Care, but I only wish to care for 1 family, this way I do not need to be licensed. I am of course insured as we own our home. I am looking for children to care for through the end of this school year and over the summer! We will have lots of fun activities, crafts, outdoor excursions for all the kids during the summer. My days are very structured and we have a great routine here! Discipline is a must, but with proper attention and routine I find much less need for time outs! I expect good manners, etc. and I will use time outs as needed to achieve this. My schedule is flexible to fit your needs too! I know how hard it is to find care fitting busy schedules!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-410-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile