Samanthia Skiver

Nuturing In-home childcare

Sitter in Green Bay

Hello, I am lookong to take care of two or three children in my home. I am looking for a long term commitment. I have several years experience working with children ages 2 months and and up and enjoy it very much. I will not list too much personal information, not be evasive, but this is Craigslist and not a paying site such r Care..... so please know that I am not being evasive just cautious. I have two children of my own and a spacious house with three playrooms giving the children plenty of room to play. I have a teaching license but it is not from this state so as of right now I am unable to teach in a Wisconsin classroom. I have a federal BCI as well as my first aid and CPR certification. I am also trained in Wisconsin model of education learnings standards or WMELS. While watching your children I will plan activities and provide learning opportunities and I will also provide meals and snacks. I specialize in the early grades and really enjoy working with infants. I am looking to take on up to two full-time spots or three part-time. Please feel free to email if you have any questions or would like to set up a time to meet. If you are not a parent looking for child care please do not reply to this ad as I will only meet interested parties in the presence of another adult, for my safety and my children's. Thanks!! please call or text 567-277-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 567-277-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider