Talita Wietlispach

Ocasional Babysitter

Sitter in Duluth

I am originally from Brazil and came to the United States in 2008 in an effort to further my education and enhance my language skills. I worked as an Au Pair for over 5 years and most recently put myself through college while working full time. I have great experience with babies and children up to 7 years old. I helped to promote the social and educational development of a group of three children aging from 2-6 years old within a busy household. Providing breakfast for them and looking after their needs from their return from school in the afternoon right up to dinner time. Performing Childcare responsibilities according to the family's rules. Duties: Took children to and from school and activities Took children to the library, park, swimming and shopping and coordinated play dates. Prepared meals and snacks for the children. Organized games and activities both inside and outside the home. Helped the children complete their homework assignments. Took children to doctors appointments as needed. Comforted and supported children when they were sick or upset. Read stories to the children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-699-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile