Samantha T

Occasional after school sitter with 4 years of experience

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Sitter in New Rochelle

Hello! My name is Samantha Tejeda, a 17-year-old girl in highschool. I currently have one younger brother who is 4 years old and may have another sibling on the way. I sometimes take care of family friend's kids and I adore children. My hobbies are music, art, writing, dancing, reading and math. I am an honors and AP student and if needed could help kids with their homework. I am also in the national art honor societ for two years now where I sometime voluteer do do arts and crafts with little children and would love to draw, paint do arts and craft or even teach children how to do art. I volunteer occasionally at the humane society of Westchester and I am the co-vice president of the book club where I read to children and help them with reading. I also have a dog, 2 cats and two parakeets so I could help with pets (walking, playing, feeding, caring for them) and could do light housework (sweeping, laundry, simple cooking). I am avalible for after school babysitting from 3:30 (or 4pm depending how far away you live from New Rochelle Highschool) untill around 8/8:30pm. Unfortunately I do not have my driver license not do I have a car but I could walk/take the bus to places if needed. I am active and love to interact with children, especially if it's arts and crafts, music, reading or playing outside. I am patient, tolerant (especially after taking care of my adorable but stubborn little brother) respectful, loving, and caring. If you need to contact me my email is:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 914-410-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile