Maud Koenig O Carroll

Occasional Babysitting & Childcare

Want To Connect With Maud?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

I am a French Irish student studying Political Science and International Relations (4th year) at University of Toronto for my exchange year. I am outgoing and sociable, as well as curious and motivated. Having come from a big Irish family, I greatly enjoy caring for and being around children, and I consider that I have as much to give them as they have to teach me. I am glad to speak either of my mothertongue languages with your child(ren), be it French or English, and I am also happy to put to use my practice of Italian or Spanish. I have considerable experience in babysitting in France and Ireland, and I also love to cook! I have also been teaching English and French classes for children and adolescents over the past few years, and consider that the educational aspect of babysitting is central to developing a friendly, pleasant, yet healthy peer relationship with children of all ages. I am also a great music lover, as well as drama and cinema, and I would love to share any kind of cultural or sports activities with your children if such an option should come up. Thinking back on babysitters I had growing up, I am most grateful to those who shared with me a little piece of themselves, be it their ballet dancing moves or their exotic cooking skills! As an exchange student, I am only here on a study permit but I am eligible to work part-time and can provide university documentation supporting me if need me. More importantly, I have an extremely flexible timetable with long weekends starting thursday afternoon, so I am available both early morning and late at night, or for long weekends and holidays. Please contact me directly at 647-879-... or if you are interested, I would be delighted to meet you and your children, and to discover a little more about the beautiful city of Toronto and its inhabitants! Maud

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-879-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider