Sarah Zapata

Occasional childcare needed/provided

Family in Waller

I am a mother of a 2 1/2 year old daughter. We have only ever had family assist us with Childcare, but need some additional assistance from time to time. Also, we know how hard it is to find a trustworthy Babysitter. I would like to offer my services for occasional babysitting needs. As my husband travels for work and I have my daughter alone during the week.This means she would be with me for any babysitting. To me, this is a benefit, as it allows child interaction. I will show equal attention to all children involved. I have been babysitting since the time I was 10 years old and am now 27 years old with an almost three year old. I have worked with premature newborns-high school aged children. I have worked in various settings including church nursery, bible classes, elementary home-education course, after school children programs, school mentoring, and have also worked as an in-home house parent at a children's home. Not only do I have all this experience, but I have a degree in psychology, which gives me a unique understanding and patience of child development in addition to my passion for children. All I ever wanted to be was a mom, so my heart will always be to serve children. If you are scared to have a stranger come to your home, I will be able to soothe that stress for you! Every parent needs a break! Let me help!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-247-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job