Teri Haley

Occasional or Date Night Sitter

Sitter in Portland

My name is Teri and I am 24 years old. I currently nanny full-time for a wonderful family with three children. A five year old girl, three year old boy, and a seven month old girl. Child-minding is second nature to me and a real passion of mine. I have babysat on and off for the last six years, but I have recently made it my full time career. The family I currently work has children in all stages of mental and physical development, is high energy, and very loving. I maintain the childrens routine and schedule, and am currently potty training and teaching baby sign language. I have babysat for infants as young as four months old to children 12 and I feel comfortable babysitting for all age groups. I do not have any of my own children, nor do I have any pets. However, I am the oldest of five siblings and I was raised around animals (two cats and a dog). I believe that I can give parents a complete sense of ease while they are at work, knowing their children are receiving only the finest quality of Childcare. I pride myself in my ability to alleviate stress from parents while they are away from the most precious things in their life - their children. I have Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED certification through the American Red Cross, reliable transportation with a clean driving record, and a clean background check, all available to you upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 530-723-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider