Emma Luscombe

Occasional Or Fulltime Babysitter/ Full Time Nanny

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello , my name is Emma . I'm 18 years old . I'm currently living in Brintnell on the North side of edmonton . I've been babysitting since I was 11/12 . I'm looking for a fulltime or occasional babysitting job or a fulltime live out nanny job . I have experience with children of all ages and children with special needs . I was a fulltime nanny the summer or 2013 for 2 new born baby girls , a 3 year old girl and a 4 year old boy . It was one of the best experiences I've had and I loved it ! If you give me the chance to babysit your children , my main goal is to make sure all there needs are met . I love taking kids to the park , going on picnics , reading , doing crafts , letting them cook and bake with my help or helping me , playing dress up and whatever else they may be intrested in . I don't like to leave the house messy . I don't mind putting kids to bed if the parents are out late , I will clean the messes that are made when I'm responsible and taking care of the kids . Dishes will be done , messes will be cleaned up and toys put away . I cook as well , breakfasts , lunches , dinners , and snacks can be prepared myself so you won't need to worry about having things made . I'll take care of that . I have my own transportation . I do not drive , I will be taking the bus . I have no problem bussing to your children's school if they need to be picked up or dropped off . I will care for your children as they are my own . I would hope a future sitter of mine when I have children will do the same . They will be in such amazing hands . I'm very responsible and on time . I do have my babysitting course that I completed when I was 12 , and I do have my first aid . I do not have the papers or anything . Criminal checks can be arranged as well as references can be given . You can text or call me at 780-721-... . Hourly rates can be discussed as I would like to meet with you in your home if you're intrested before hand and get a feel for you and your family and for you to get to know me a bit better . Hope to hear from you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-721-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider