Joyce A

Occasional Part-Time Babysitting

Sitter in Vaughan

Hello Dear Parents. I'm Joyce, Brazilian, 24 years old. I speak Portuguese and English. I'm a current Live in Caregiver by the program, and I've been with the same family since I got in Canada, 2 years ago. I work full time (40 hrs weekly) but I have a flexible schedule with my family, which give me many hours available for snother opportunity. I'm looking for a occasional babysitting part time to fill my time available. I am reliable, nice, dedicated, motivated, responsible, independent, organized, hardworking, helpful and very patient. I love children, and my dream, which is about to happen is study psychology to work with children development. I have 3 years of experience as a Nanny/ babysitting. 1 year backhome, and 2 years with my current family. In my current job I take care of two lovely children which I take care with lots of love. The little boy is 6 years old and the Girl is 10, but she is diagnosed by cerebral palsy and epilepsy. She's like a big babe. She can't talk, walk or even do anything by herself. I've learned how to understand and comunicate with her by her facial and corporal signs. She is a great experience for me. My duties with the children and the family are: preparing meals, helping with homework, feeding, bathing, taking to school, medicating, entertaining, housekeeping, laundry, providing a safe envirolment for the kids, help the girl in her locomotion, organization, and everything which is related to the kids. i have great references if you wanna check it. My available time is: Mondays 6/7:00 am to 2:00 pm or after 6:30 pm, tuesdays and fridays after 6:30 pm, wednesdays and thursdays 9/9:30 am to 2/2:30 pm and after 6:30 pm and saturdays after 3:00 pm. I'm available for for familes who needs a babystting just once in a while at evenings or someone flexible according to my schedule. If you want to ask me anything else just message me or e-mail me. I'm looking forward to start new experiences. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-909-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider