Johanna Catsburg

Occasional Sitter Available

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Johanna and I'm available to start immediately as an occasional sitter. I have baby sat for my 3 nephews ranging from the ages of a few weeks old - 2 yrs but am familiar with taking care of younger kids 5-12yrs old mostly. I am currently just in between work right now as my job is seasonal as a flight attendant so I am CPR/AED/EPI-PEN certified. I'm very happy, friendly and caring. I'm bilingual so I would be able to tutor or speak french to your children. I play guitar if you wanted your kids to learn guitar as well. I can cook, clean and am flexible if you needed help with something you might need to get done. I consider myself a great aunt, I love my nephews to pieces and cover them with kisses but am also pretty strict in that I try to enforce manners and will out-stubborn them if they need time outs (the 2 yr old). The greatest part is being able to teach kids something awesome and I would love to share the wealth w/ other kids. I've been a camp counselor many times and used to help with nursery at my old church. I'm available week days/night and some weekends and would prefer if the sitting would be nearby so I can ride my bike or walk. My closest intersection is Dundas and Ossington. Anddd just busy with volleyball Wednesdays at 6pm. Feel free to contact me if you would like to find out more and plz leave a msg if I miss your call.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-600-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile