This listing has been removed.

Search Mesa, AZ

Occasional Sitter — Archived

Sitter in Mesa

Hello! My name is Kayla and I am a sophomore in high school this school year. I will be turning 16 in a few months. A few of my hobbies... I love almost anything involving music. I play the violin, guitar, mandolin, piano, and the ukulele. I competitively shoot skeet and am currently training for the Junior Olympics. I am learning ASL. I started babysitting when I was 12 and have loved it even more since I started. I am looking for more opportunities to babysit. I am very fun but I also can be stern if needed. I am willing to babysit kids from 6 months to 12 years old. I used to go to parties and help with arts and crafts for children. I painted for 4 years and recently just stopped this last spring so I could start helping with parties. I am a rookie at face painting but can help with canvas painting. Don't be afraid to ask me! I am up for any kind of challenge. I can also pet sit if you need it. I have two dogs (an Airedale and a Miniature Schnauzer). I love all animals and I have no allergies to them. I tutored 2 students (Kindergarten and 3rd grade) for 2 years. I am comfortable tutoring any student from K-8th grade in any subject. I am willing to try new things if needed and very eager to help others. Don't hesitate to ask anything!

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Zip Code 85213
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for

Sitter listing 100x100
Christi W

My grandkids LOVE Kayla! She is always our first choice when we need a baysitter. Kids are happy, fed and house is clean!

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.