Leilani Wolford

Occasional Sitter

Sitter in Vancouver

Hi moms and dads. My name is Leilani Wolford and currently reside in the Orchards area of Vancouver WA. I have a three year old amazing little girl and a loving husband. I have traveled to several places as my husband recently served active in the military for 12 years but got out due to medical reasons. Now, ge is emplyed with the IRS. We moved to Vancouver in March 2014 and recently purchased our first home in July 2014. I am a stay at home mom/wife. I feel extremely fortunate that I have the opportunity to care for my child while attending school online. I have a year and a half to get my bachelors in business administration with a minor in accounting. I am looking to babysit in my home on occasion. I am unable to have more children, and would love the opportunity to care for other babies/kids. I have a true passion for children. I am currently not looking for a full time position nor a part time positions since my daughter and school take up most of my free time. If you need a date night, run errands, or mommy/daddy time, I'm the person for you. If you feel like I may be compatible to what your interests are in a sitter, please do not hesitate to contact me at 253-230-.... I do not answer numbers that I am not familiar with, so text is most appreciated as our first point of contact. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 253-230-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $5.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile