Kirk B

Occasional Sitting for two boys under six.

Burlington, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Kirk?

Sitter Job in Burlington, Ontario

We’re looking for someone to help us with our two sons, ages 6 and 2, and do some light meal prep. Our eldest son is currently in grade one and will need to be picked-up at 3pm and accompanied until 5:15pm. He’ll need to be picked-up on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. He’s with his Grandmother on Wednesday afternoon and she will pick him up. On Wednesday we’ll need you to mind our youngest from 3pm to 5:15pm. Our oldest has been diagnosed with level one autism. He is high functioning but can be very rigid in his thinking and mindset at times so you’ll need to be an assertive and confident person, but also understanding and able to work through transitions with him. Our expectation is that you’ll accompany him after school for play with friends as well as do 20 minutes of reading with him each day and 10 to 15 minutes of writing practice. Our youngest is in daycare Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and we’d like you to pick him up at about 4:40pm so that everyone is home for about 5pm. You’ll need to drive to pick him up and can use our car for this. Our oldest will accompany you on this pick up. Ideally you’d start about 2:30pm and do some light meal prep between this time and 3pm pick-up. This prep will be pretty straight forward as we’ll do the cooking but we’d like to have everything ready when we finish work at 5pm. The meal prep is a nice-to-have but not mandatory, if you think you’re the right fit for our kids we can discuss.


Services Needed

Daycare

Daycare


Nanny

Nanny


Your responsibilities will include:

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Kirk B

General Lawn and Garden Care Help Needed

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Burlington, Ontario

Mohammad A

Babysitter

Saerah D

Babysitter Needed ASAP!

Doug P

Milton, Ontario Babysitter Opportunity

Meghan C

Burlington Babysitter Job

Jenny L

Fun, active, friendly,babysitter

Find Babysitting Jobs in Burlington, Ontario

Want to be hired by Kirk?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Burlington, Ontario

Mohammad A

Babysitter

Saerah D

Babysitter Needed ASAP!

Doug P

Milton, Ontario Babysitter Opportunity

Meghan C

Burlington Babysitter Job

Jenny L

Fun, active, friendly,babysitter