Kim H

Occasional Weekend Afternoon/Early Evening Hours for Two Girls (6 and 4 yrs old)!

4

Family in Toronto

We have two daughters, a 6 year old and a 4 year old. We are looking for someone to take care of our two daughters about one weekend afternoon/early evening per month, in additional to occasional weekday or weekend evenings. We live near Spadina and Bloor. The ideal candidate will be familiar with the Annex and enjoy taking the girls out to play at nearby playgrounds when the weather is nice. When the weather is not nice, he or she will enjoy doing art projects, playing board games, reading, dress-up parties, dancing, and other games with the girls. Our younger daughter loves dressing up and other types of imaginative play, reading books, building with Lego, and art projects. She is very talkative and social. Our older daughter loves reading books, board games, dance parties, and outdoor activities like tag and climbing. She is very observant and creative. Light meal prep (heating up leftovers or frozen dinners, cutting up fruits/vegetables/cheese, boiling pasta, making macaroni and cheese from a box, etc.) expected. The other primary household duty is to help the kids tidy up after play time and mealtime. Candidates must have direct experience caring for both preschool and elementary school children and be ready to provide references. The ideal candidate will also have basic first aid / CPR training. This is a part-time position, with the possibility of additional hours during the summer. No smokers. Please contact us by email, not phone.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-600-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile