Caroline Mrowiec

Occupational therapist looking for part-time sitter jobs!

Sitter in Waco

Hi! My name is Caroline and I recently became a registered and licensed occupational therapist. I will be starting a new job as a therapist working with adults, but I love being with children and wanted to do something to stay involved with kids, while helping chip away at my student loans at the same time. :) I am second oldest of six other siblings (five brothers and one sister) and have been babysitting for families since I was in middle school. I have worked in daycare and as a small group leader for children at my church throughout high school and college. As an occupational therapy student, I worked full-time in a pediatric clinic with children with special needs. I am CPR and first aid certified. In addition to babysitting, I am willing to run errands, do housework, help with homework, and do overnight stays. I currently have a lot of availability in my schedule. You can reach me by email at or by phone at 847-867-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 847-867-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider