Ashley Feurer

Ofallon IL childcare - military discount

Sitter in Fairview Heights

I live in O'fallon IL across the street from the sports men's park. I am 22 years old and have one semester left of my college degree in Education. I have 10 years of babysitting experience including 3 years as a full time provider. I am available for the summer time from now until mid-August when I begin my student teaching. My rates are negotiable so please contact me but I do offer military discounts of 5-10 off my normal rates. My typical rates are as follows: 5 days: $115 (military $105) 4 days: 95 (85 military) 3 days: 75 (65 military) 2 days: 55 (50 military) 1 day: 35 (30 military) This includes 6am-6pm and breakfast, lunch, and snacks. If you typically do dinner before pick up let me know if you want a dinner meal included as well. I always do "what happened" sheets meaning everyday you will receive a paper from me detailing what your little one did that day including, but almost never limited to: 1) diaper changes if applicable 2) food: what was served and how much was eaten 3) activities we did- often includes master pieces for you to hang on your fridge. 4) behavior issues that were incountered. This is reserved for the "big stuff" meaning if there is biting or hitting going on or things like that. 4) What we learned today! I look forward to speaking with you further.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 618-719-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile