Ashley Prince

Offering Affordable Childcare

Sitter in Wahiawa

My name is Ashley and I am a 26 year old Army Wife just trying to help out the families in the area. I am offering weekly, weekend, nightly, and occasional care at affordable rates and there are spots open. I have a year old daughter and I love being a mom. I have lots of experience with caring for children ranging from ages 6 weeks-12 years old so you would not need to worry about leaving your child with me. I worked as a Babysitter throughout my teen years and I worked at a daycare for 2 years while I was in college!! I minored in Business and majored in Early Childhood Education. I ran a Childcare service in my home while my husband and I were stationed in Fort Hood Texas prior to coming to Hawaii. And I have been on island for over 3 years and I have amazing references!!!I love to play with the children and keep them entertained. I offer educational curriculum as well as arts and crafts, outdoor time, and playgroup!! I have a set daily schedule for the children that includes naptime!! With my rates it does include breakfast, lunch, and 2 snacks for the children. (Infants not included) I check my email often during the day, so no time is too late to ask for care. Thank You for your time

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 706-945-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 6
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile