Jennifer Paolella

Offering affordable daycare from my home!

Sitter in Scottsdale

Hello! I am a 30 something year old mom of two who grew up in a small town in northwest Indiana. I graduated from Purdue University with a bachelors degree in business/management. Right after graduation I moved out to Arizona to work as a manager for Walgreens. I met an amazing group of people (who are still my best friends today) who owned/ worked for a mortgage company. I started working for their company as a processor and worked there for 6 years. I then dabbled in real estate and sales until I met my husband and became a mommy! I unfortunately struggled with hyperemesis through both of my pregnancies and had to quit my job when I was pregnant with my oldest son. My hyperemesis was so bad during my second pregnancy that I actually had to get a zofran pump in my stomach in order to keep any food down! I have been a stay at home mom for the past 2 years for my almost 2 year old son and 3 month old son. I have recently decided that it is time to get back to work! My true passion is working with kids! I am AMAZING with newborns and babies but I'm also fantastic with kids of all ages. If you put me in a room with adults and kids I am that girl who will be holding your baby the whole time and playing with your kids.I have always had a soft spot for children with special needs as well. I have always been really great with children who have Down's syndrome or autism. I really want to stay home with my children, so i came to the conclusion that I could do both, stay with my babies and work with other children by offering daycare out of my home. I was a Babysitter since I was 12 years old and have babysat lots of kids for many many years! And I was always the FAVORITE! I have several children (who are no longer children anymore ) that I used to babysit for that I know would be willing to speak to anyone interested and alleviate any concerns! I am very flexible with days and times but I'm thinking Monday-Friday between the hours of 7-8 am and 7-8 pm. All of this is negotiable, but I am using these days and times as an example. I am hoping to keep the cost between $40-$50 a day. I am thinking about keeping the price as a weekly fee of $200-$250 per week and you can use me as often as you want between those hours. If there is another way that you think would work even better for you, I am definitely open for suggestions as well. I am also available on the weekends and for just occasional babysitting. I am more than happy to set up a time to meet you and your little ones and let my kids play with yours and see what they think! Please contact me with any questions or concerns. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 480-272-... Confirmed
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile