Samantha Reyes Uvario

Offering Chilcare in my Home

Sitter in Sevierville

Hello, I am a current Stay at Home to a 3 year old and expecting a new baby in August. I am looking to take on one or two more children to my at home babysitting services. (Currently only my 3 year old and a 1 year old.) We are a smoke free/ pet friendly home (1 cat and two large breed dogs outside). Fenced in yard with child safe play equipment, and a toddler trampoline. I offer healthy meals and snacks throughout the day as well as a daily 'arts and craft'. I charge 15$ a day per child with a possibilitu for extended hours and night care for an additional charge. I have taken 3 years of Early Childhood Education classes (degree unfinished due to current pregnancy) and have experience in the past with babysitting long term. Please contact me for a time to discuss the care of your child! Cloth diaper friendly!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 865-236-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider