Grace Matthews

Offering child care in my home

Sitter in Clarksville

Hi. My name is Gracie! I am 19 years old. I have a four month old daughter! To get started I want you to know I have references! I do have to go back for my CPR certification which I plan to do the week after Christmas. I watch a 6 year old girl a 4 year old girl a 3 year old boy and a 7 month old boy. My house is being expanded from a one bedroom to a two bedroom so we will have a play room available. I'm not one just to stick a child in front of a tv all day long. I like to teach them sign language shapes colors abc's and numbers. We do arts and crafts also. I provide breakfast lunch and dinner if needed. If your child takes naps I have two cribs and my bed. I would have to watch them in my house as I baby sit other children and can't drive. I am really interested in watching your little one(s). I except hourly daily weekly and bi weekly pay. I offer weekly child care along with weekend and occasional and date nights as well. I'm looking for full and part time. I live on greenwood ave. off Madison st.I really hope to hear back from you if you can contact me at 931-933-... that would be great as well. Thank you Gracie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-933-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile