Caelin R

Offering Childcare, Have great Experience

Sitter in Halifax

Hey! My name is Caelin Romeo. I am 25 year old. I moved to Halifax after studying Psychology at STFX University. I am looking for full-time work for the summer, maybe something that extends into the fall. I run a before/after school program, which I adore at an elementary school. I am responsible for the supervision of staff, and up to 60 children. I plan healthy snack choices and our weekly schedule. In the summer of 2012 I worked as a special needs counsellor at the YMCA of Cape Breton. I was working one on one with children with special needs, I was responsible for personal hygiene, communication interpretation and feeding. I have also spent time throughout University volunteering with children. I worked with children with learning disabilities assisting them with reading and writing. I also spent time in a Day-care. I am a fun-loving, sweet and caring person. I am very out-going. I also maintain a very healthy and active lifestyle! If you would like further information, please contact me! Look forward to hearing from you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-266-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile