lori carter

Offering Childcare in a Loving home!

Sitter in West Point

Hi, my name is Lori. I would love to watch your child in my home anytime Mon-Fri starting the next school year! I am a strong Christian! I am a nonsmoker... I live in the New Kent County school district (the bus comes to our house). I have alot of experience with kids; for more then a year I have been working in an elementary school. I love what I do, but recently my mom decided she could no longer watch my 7 month old son and I would like to stay home with him and give him the care he needs. I am married and I have 1 dog and 2 cats who are super friendly! I am CPR/first Aide certified! I know what it's like to leave your baby to someone you don't know. I want to make my home as homey as possible and give you the relief that your child is being taken care of as a family member would take care of your child! I would love to watch a child (or more) that is close in age with my son! But I am open to any ages or even just after schoolers :-). Please give me a call so we can chat and I can answer any questions you may have!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 757-634-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23181
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile