Andrea Serson

Offering Childcare in Carleton Place. Have 2 full time spots available for September 2016

Sitter in Carleton Place

HI, I am a loving experienced mother of two children aged 2 years and 5 years and I am looking to open my home for other children to come play and grow with us. I have many years of experience in the child care field as well as raising my own along with an advanced diploma from St Lawrence College in Child and Youth Worker. I have child and infant first aid and CPR as well as a clean criminal reference check. I am also fully insured as an in home child care provider. We have a fenced in yard with a fair amount of space, lots of toys and a small play structure, indoors we have a dedicated toy room as well as a good amount of area to play. We attend playgroup several times a week as well as the local park that is just around the corner. My husband is in the culinary field and will prepare Healthy homemade meals and snacks with lots of fruits and veggies will be provided. I offer a wide range of indoor and outdoor activities such as arts and crafts, baking, ciricle time, singing and dancing, painting ect.. If you feel this is a good fit for you please contact me for further information, rates, hours, or to answer any questions you may have. tax receipts available.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-325-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile