Stacie F

Offering Childcare in my home

Want To Connect With Stacie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Fort Lewis

Are you looking for Childcare and have yet to find the "right" person? Are you looking for someone who has experience and is CPR certified? Someone who is honest, trustworthy, professional, and has a sense of stability about themselves? As a parent myself, I can very well relate. I know you may come across several postings on Childcare and everyone may come off as a great candidate for your child. ABOUT ME::: I am located in Fort Lewis, WA. I'm an ARMY wife and a mother of two beautiful girls and one handsome little guy. Their ages are 1 year old, 3 years old and 8 years old. I am CPR certified. At our previous duty station, I completed the necessary child care courses with the military FCC (Family Child Care). With children, I have experience from newborns to the age of 12 years of age. I have patience and I truly love children and feel they need to be treated with every bit of kindness. My home is a very loving Christian home. I have no pets whatsoever and I do not smoke. Also, I am a firm believer in washing hands and cleanliness. As you can see, I am highly qualified. Also I can guarantee that under my supervision, you will have a sense of peace in the back of your mind, knowing that your child is being well taken care of. I cook all of my meals and will provide snacks such as fresh fruits and veggies, etc. A healthy kid is a Happy kid in my book!:).. There will also be a scheduled nap time, as well as, play time. There is a playground within walking distance of my house and with your permission I will gladly let them exert some energy. PRICES::: Open MON-FRI 5:30AM-7PM Full-time $80 a week Part-Time $20 a day ***Twice a month I will do a FUN night out!! SATURDAY 6:30PM-7:30AM*** $25 (The kids can have a sleepover at my house..watching kid friendly movies,play games, and have a blast while you get a chance to enjoy yourself and RELAX!!) SPOTS NOW AVAILABLE: I am open to looking after 3 to 4 children. Preferably ages 2 &up. If you are interested in having the best possible Childcare that I can provide, feel free to contact me. Look forward to hearing from you!! -Stacie 276-870-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 276-870-...
Zip Code 98433
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile