Emily Ray

Offering childcare in my home (Carson City, NV)

Sitter in Carson City

Hello, my name is Emily, I am 24 years old and I have just opened up my home for daycare. I've been a stay at home mom for the past 2 months; I have a 2 year old daughter and I am expecting my son sometime end of July! Since I am staying home I've decided I could probably help some families with Childcare that's a safe, fun, and educational environment at a good rate, whether or not you need me full time or just at a drop in rate. I know how hard it can be to find flexible daycare, that's also a good environment. I am CPR certified and I have reliable transportation at all times. My home is always cool in the summer and warm in the winter and we have a fully landscaped front and back yard and a park behind my house about 2 blocks away. Empire Elementary is also right behind my house and am available to help with after school supervision and summer vacation. I will provide your child with healthy breakfast, lunch, and snacks throughout the day. Formula, Baby Food, Diapers and Wipes will NOT be provided. My hours will be M-F 6:30am-6:00pm and some Saturdays if given enough notice, as I understand not everyone works M-F 8-5. My rates are $125a week/$25 a day for full time or $30.00 a day/drop in. *After my son is born I plan on taking 1-2 weeks off and then will be open full time again. Please email me or call me if interested. (775-671-... I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-671-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile