Amber Hutchison

Offering Childcare In My Home!

Sitter in Dayton

Hi, my name is Amber and I am offering Childcare in my home. I am 26 years old and am married to my husband, Shawn. We have two children ages 5 and 2.5 and our home is pet friendly. We live In the Dayton/Belmont area. I have a fenced in backyard with a small swingset and live right across the street from a school with a playground. There is also a library right up the road. I am homeschooling my kids so my home is very educational and we like to do many activities. I have a playroom/school room in my house and we don't have cable so the only tv/shows/movies I let my kids watch is mostly educational stuff (PBS, etc.) I have babysat nearly my whole life. I have cared for multiples (a set of triplets plus their brother) and infants to school age kids. My son has special needs so I have some experience there as well including CPR and first aid training. I have struggled to find a Babysitter that I am comfortable with many times. I know from experience that revolving around a work or school schedule can be hard and that a set rate doesn't always work for different family's needs. For this reason I am pretty flexible about the hours and rate of pay. Please get ahold of me at any time if you think I can help your family. Thanks, Amber H.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 937-681-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile