Amy Tully

Offering Childcare

Sitter in Knob Noster

I'm a 26 yr old Mother of 1. I am offering Mon-Fri (flexible hours) at your home. I live in Knob Noster currently and I'm offering to go to your home to watch your child or children. I will be bringing my 2 yr old daughter who plays well with others. I am a non smoker, drug-free, potty mouth free Mother who is responsible, affectionate, positive, that offers lots of love and nurturing! We will play together, clean up together, have routine and safe nap/quiet time. It's very important to me to work with my clients on their personal expectations and routines for their child. I can offer daily logs as well. I can provide references. I have wonderful references and still babysit for close friends/family on weekends. I also have experience with many children of all ages and worked as a CMA with mentally disabled women. Will not respond to e-mails to avoid fraud. Surrounding areas: Higginsville, Concordia, Warrensburg, and Knob Noster.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 660-441-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile