Aleah Graham

Offering Experienced Nannying Services to a Family of 1-3 children (Any ages)

Sitter in Kensington

My name is Aleah Graham and I recently moved here from Maine where I grew up helping my mom in her Waldorf/anthroposophy based early childhood program. I love children especially between the ages of infant and 4! Its such a crucial age in life where discipline and forming bonds can influence the rest of that child's life. I turned 18 in August & I've had my license and car for 2 years with a clean record. I can cook, clean, and chauffeur! I am reliable, responsible, & I'm hoping to form a long term bond with a family of 1-3 children of any ages! I grew up as a role model of two younger sisters as well, so I can hang out with kids and young adults too! I'm hoping to work Monday-Friday and/or possibly Saturday. I can come in as early as 7 or 8 am and stay until as late as 6 pm. I'm hoping to make between $500-$700 a week. We can meet to talk about the sorts of tasks you would like me to do with/for the kids, the schedule you're hoping to cover, and we can make a plan that's right for everyone.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 207-432-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider