Apryl Wakefield

Offering In-Home Childcare January 2016 in Spanaway/Parkland/Tacoma Area

Sitter in Spanaway

Hi I am Apryl. I am planning on starting my in-home daycare January 2016. I am married with a 2 year old son and a newborn. Hours will be 6:00am-5:00pm Monday-Friday. Hours are flexible depending on your schedule so just let me know ahead of time. Offering daycare for children ages newborn - 6 yrs. If you have more than one child, payment can be discussed. I do expect payment at the beginning of the week, when you drop your child off, in the form of cash or money order. Receipts will be provided. No personal checks will be accepted. $600/month ($150 a week or $300 biweekly) per child (multiple children will be discussed) HEALTHY food and snacks will be provided. Assistance with potty training. Fun activities, sing-a-longs, alphabet, numbers, etc Limited age-appropriate television End of the week reports We have a nice backyard, a toy room and enough room for nap time. Plenty of books and activity worksheets. There are 3 more slots available!!! I was an army medic for 5 yrs. I am EMT and CPR certified and still working on my Bachelors in Nursing. I work well with small children and in emergency situations. I am very patient and love to have fun and teach. If you have any questions please feel free to email or call me. I will be reposting this every couple of weeks until slots are filled.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Apryl Wakefield

Sitter listing 100x100
Jasmine Johnson

Apryl Wakefield's military background is exuded through her ethics and morals. She really cares about the well-being of others and makes sure their needs are met to the best of her ability. She treats all children as if they were her own and respects any requests that a parent may ask of her. Her meals consists of very natural and healthy foods and she cooks the best dishes. Her home is always clean and child-proofed, so you can drop off your kids knowing that they're in good hands and under vigilant eyes. This "baby-whisperer" is your go-to baby/child babysitter!

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile