Christen Smolik

Offering Interactive Childcare in My Home

Sitter in Victoria

My name is Chrissy. I'm 29 and I am preparing to have a baby of my own. I love children and cant wait to be a mommy. I love going for walks and watching Disney Movies. I LOVE getting down and dirty with arts and crafts and paints. I love to read and act out the stories with the kids. I have extensive experience working with children as I substitute taught for a few years and home school prepped my nephew for a summer. I am very creative and love interacting with babies and young children and watching their cognitive and artistic development flourish. I am available at most times and days unless I contact you otherwise. We have a spare bedroom with a comfy queen size bed for naps and I am an accomplished cook. My husband and I do attend church at Renegade Church every Sunday from 10:00 am to approximately 1:00 pm. I would like to have an interview first so you know who you are leaving your child with, and we can discuss rate of pay at that time. Please feel free to contact me anytime during the day if you are interested in my services. Thank you for your time in reviewing my ad and God bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 361-237-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile