Diana Wilkins

offering Mon-Fri babysitting

Sitter in Hubert

LOOKING for a Babysitter/nanny while you work full or part time I'd like your consideration. My Name is Diana and I have recently moved here from San Antonio TX. I live in the Hubert area with my husband and two children. My Husband is military so he works during the day and my kids (ages 5 and 7) are in school, so it will just be me and your little one(s) for most of the day. I have lots of experience in taking care of children, as I have 2 myself as well as a big family. I'm the eldest child and grandchild so iv helped raise quite a few kids (including my cousin with cerebral palsy). I'm available to start as soon as possible and have no requirements or preferences on age. I will provide breakfast, lunch, a morning and an afternoon snack. I will have a designated nap time, inside playtime as well as outside playtime as long as the weather is appropriate. Your child will be in a caring, friendly, fun and safe environment. If you are interested please contact me so we can arrange to set up a meeting so you can meet my family and see my home. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward becoming your child(ren)'s caregiver soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 210-557-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile