Jessica B

Offering my Home to a Family in Need of Child Care: Delton Edm.

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Jessica and I am willing to open my home to a family in need of child care. I know this may be long but please do read. I am willing to open my home to your child Mon-Friday between the hours of 8am to 4:30 pm; mind you I am willing to compromise on the hours for the right family for the right reasons. I do ask that you send your child with snacks, I will provide meals (breakfast and lunch), the reason I ask you to send snacks is with my experience I have found kids tend to settle in better with something they are familiar with even if it is just a snack that Mommy or Daddy makes best just for them. Im not looking to charge a crazy amount for watching your child just a fair honest price. For FULL TIME Mon-Friday I am willing to offer $600 a month and for part time depending on the hours we can arrange a price that is honest and fair. I have a 3 year old that will be 4 shortly so your child would have someone to play with. I have many toys and activities here at my home for your child to play with and to do. Some of the activities include crafts and coloring and if you would like my daughter has learning pages to learn how to write and recognize colors that your child would be more than able to do as well. My home is safe and child friendly. We do have a dog but she is great with children and likes to stay in the room that they are in (her way of helping watch the kids I guess). I also have a large back yard that the kids can play and run around in. A bit about myself, I am 24 years old and am the second born of 10 in my family. The ages of my family range from 25 to 2 years of age and I have watched my younger siblings many times. For other children that I have watched have ranged between the ages of new born to 12 years of age. I have my Babysitters certificate from the Alberta Safety Council. I also attended college for Educational assistant for special needs and early development, but was unable to complete my course as I had to leave in my last semester of my schooling to have my child and I just havent had the money to go back. If you think my home would be a good fit for your child or have any questions please text me at 780-803-... or E-mail me back at

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile