Tammy M

Offering occasional childcare

Sitter in Brampton

Hi! I'm a university educated, English-speaking, former Nanny looking for a family to provide casual Childcare. I come with years of experience, a health science background, and am comfortable with all ages, including newborns and multiples. I have my own transportation so late nights are not an issue. I began babysitting when I was 14 and have cared for children of all ages. I was a fulltime Nanny for 6 years with 3 families; my most recent nanny employment involved caring for twins from infancy to toddler along with their preschool sibling. Most of my recent experience has been with toddler and preschool age children but I am comfortable with all ages. I have my own newer vehicle and can do pick-up from daycare, but will need to be provided with the carseat. I am very reliable and understand the importance of quality Childcare! I have no expectations of the number of hours needed, and would be more than happy to be a back-up sitter or someone you call on when you want a night out. Email me if you're interested! Please include some information about the Childcare you are seeking. *Please note my availability below:* Mon-Wed - 4:30pm-10pm Fri - 4:30pm-2am Sat - anytime Sun - until 10pm I can do overnights, if given a week's notice.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-460-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider