Julia Deak

Offering Part-Time Babysitting for the Madison, WI Area

Sitter in Madison

Hello Parents! I am sending out this post to inform anyone who may be looking for a part-time Babysitter that I am here! My name is Julia Deak, I am 22 years old and have been a Nanny/Babysitter for several families! I am amazing with children of all ages, from fresh babies to pre-teens I have worked with it all! I can cook dinner, I am willing to clean, and of course make sure your child is happy and busy! I work interactively with your child(ren), I was a Kindergarten Teachers Assistant, I enjoy watching kids grow, working with them, finding fun activities to keep them busy! I currently offer nights and weekends, I am willing to do over nights on weekends if you'd ever need an over night Babysitter, I am very reliable, if you say you need me at 6:00pm on Friday, I will be at your door ready and prepared by 5:55pm, I do try to stay within Madison limits, if you would like to discuss more, meet, or talk, please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime you can call/text me at 608-669-... or e-mail at ...@yahoo.com **PLEASE put in the subject line, Babysitter or something along those lines so I do check it and respond ASAP** Thank you so much for taking the time to read a little bit about what I offer and I hope to be in contact with you and your family soon! Have a wonderful day!!! **Rates do vary based on how many children I will be watching over, if you would like cooking, and cleaning done, also any next day preping you may require, Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-669-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile