Jessica Carter

Offering part time to full time child care!

Sitter in Riverview

I'm a second year university student with education that focuses on childhood development and psychology. I have 8 years of babysitting experience with all ages and references upon request from the families of children under my care. I have cared for all ages; from infancy to tweens! I'm looking to provide part time to full time babysitting services in the Riverview or Moncton area for the summer months. I have a resume prepared for those w/o would like to see it. It would be my pleasure to, after caring for your child(ren) this summer, I can provide the same the following summer and on occasion during the university school year. I love kids, and more than a Babysitter, I like to form a close relationship with the family and child(ren) I provide for. Shoot me an email at or call 506-875-...! I cant wait to hear from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile