Amy Knopek

Are you tired of over-paying for daycare?

Sitter in Grawn

Are you looking for affordable Childcare? I know how you feel, when I had to pay for daycare when my children were little, it always took most of my paycheck every week... So now that my children are teenagers, and I do not need Childcare any longer, I decided to start babysitting and offer realistic rates. I have 18 years of experience in Childcare, and nursing. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I can provide you with great references. I live in the Brentwood Subdivision, in Grawn, across from the Shell station. I currently watch 2 beautiful little girls full time, (ages 3&4) and also their 3 siblings on no-school days, and school breaks (ages 7 thru 10). The ages that I take are 2yrs. and up. We are a laid back "family" that like to have fun, with coloring, crafts, toys, dancing around the house to music, and reading books. When the weather is nice, we head outside to play, go for walks, we do have a park nearby that we make use of on occasion. My rates are $3.00 per hour, I do have a discounted rate if you have more than one child. I only charge for when your child is here. What that means is, if your child/children are here for say 27 hours a week, then I only charge you for 27 hours.....nothing more. My hours are 6am-6:30pm Monday--Friday. I am very reliable and dependable, I do not take personal days off. If you are looking for an experienced Babysitter, who will love and care for your child/children then feel free to email, call or text me, and set up a time to drop by and chat!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 231-640-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $3.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile