Cara G

Ojai Stay at Home Mommy offering child care!

Want To Connect With Cara? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ojai

Hi everyone! My name is Cara and I am a stay at home mommy to our 19 month old girl, living in Ojai. I am looking to help a family who needs child care but doesn't necessarily want to go the daycare route, but who still wants their child around another child. I am open and willing to work with a family with their needs. We are a no pet, no smoking, and super fun home! A little more about myself: On top of being a mommy, I have professional working and educational experience with child development, and have worked in a daycare/preschool for 3 years. I love kids! And would love to make your child part of our family! A typical day for us, which your child would be included in would include: Free play time, indoors and outdoors Water play time when its warm! We have a water play table and a small pool to fill for the hot summer days! Story time/reading time Art/crafts time Lesson time: I usually try and work on something with my daughter each day. For example: colors, numbers, shapes, animals and their sounds, letters, etc... We go for tons of neighborhood walks Weekly story time at local libraries Playtime at local parks Trips to the beach, museums, and other fun places We can incorporate a schedule that your child is on for naps and meals. I cook all meals for my daughter and could for your child, or you are welcome to provide own food if you wish! I am very open and flexible to your and your family's needs. Please contact me if you have any questions or if you think we could be a good match and we can arrange to meet!! Thanks so much Ph--... Email:

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 818-257-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile