Alex Wilson

Evening and Weekend outdoor loving Babysitter available!

Sitter in Victoria

Hello, My name is Alex and I am a 17 year old, grade 12 student that attends the brand new Royal Bay Secondary school, in the westshore. I am studying a mixture of acting and anthropology [history of culture], and am planning on attending university next fall. Over the christmas season I do have a parttime job, that is usually friday nights and saturday afternoons [not evenings], but this job will not continue into late January. I am for the time being looking for mostly babysitting, preferably with advanced notice but not neccisarily. I am avaliable Monday's after 2, Tuesday's after 7, Wednesday's after 5:30, Thursday's after 7. Friday's I do not work I avaliable after 2:30, and Saturday/Sundays I am avaliable all day depending on work. I have always adored children, and love working with them. They're inquisitive and playful and overall fun. I am a very creative person, and have always encouraged disconnected fun and imaginative play. I believe in children helping with housework, in a minor fashion of course, and cleaning up after themselves is super important. I am very outdoorsy, and have two dogs at home that adore long hikes. I used to play lots of sports but don't as much as my focus has turned to theatre. I ran a sparks group when I was 13, and so keeping a large group of children entertained with games an activities.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider