Brandy Fisk

Experienced day care provider with an opening in mid August

Sitter in Bellevue

Hi! My name is Brandy :) I have an opening for 1 child in mid August. I watch 2 girls right now. The oldest will be attending kindergarten mid August and will no longer need a daycare provider. I have a 13 year old and a 2 year old of my own. I only watch 2 children besides my own at a time. I am CPR and first aid certified. I previously worked in the nursing field as a CNA and as an activity planner a few years before becoming a child care provider. We have weekly activities planned such as library trips, water play, little builders, park picnics and so much more. We have a playground in a fenced in back yard and a play room. Our home is clean, safe and smoke-free! I am currently doing tot school with the two 2 year olds and preschool with the 5 year old. I believe in making learning fun with lots of hands on activities. I charge 100.00/week and accept Title XX. I provide breakfast, lunch, and PM snack using USDA guidelines. I go a step further and buy most of our fresh fruit and vegetables organic. My operating hours are Mon.-Fri. 6am-5pm with a little flexibility depending on your work hours. We live in Olde Town Bellevue. If you are interested you can reach me at 402-206-....

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 402-206-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider