Dianna M

Openings Available (Elkridge/175/108)

Want To Connect With Dianna? Get Started Now

Sitter in Columbia

I am a mature licensed provider in Elkridge(off 175/108) I'm sorry it says Columbia; Elkridge wasn't a choice when I filled out my information....Please see my website for current openings www.....com I do a lot of driving when it comes to the care of my(and your) children. I have a copy of my driving record from the past 3 years from the MVA for extra comfort. I will offer that if you would like to see it. I DO NOT talk/text and drive. If you call/text I will either pull over or wait until I get to my destination before I respond. I believe in keeping the kids busy during the warm months. It's difficult during the cold months so I have lots of crafts and coloring. I like for the kids to create they're own games and not depend on electronics. The imagination can create a game better than any video game out there. I have one toddler during the day and he is not allowed to watch TV. He plays with toys, I read him books(when he'll hold still) and we'll go to learning websites. When the kids are off(and its too cold/raining) I do allow Kinects which is an active video game. *Parents can stop in whenever they want* *Smoke free home * 1 cat *Average number of years I have had a child in my care: 3 years* I do have one that has been with me 11 years as of 4/10/17. She started when she was 4 months before I was licensed *Homework help*(for toddlers I use hands on learning.....I don't have a formal cirriculum....I believe that hands on and repetion works best...I do use websites online...Fisher Price and ABC Mouse have always been a favorite) *Seasonal and Holiday crafts**Santa and Easter Bunny crafts* *Infant CPR/First Aid/SIDS/Emergency Preparedness/Medication Administration/Developmental Screening Overview* *90 Hour Child Care certificate* *Part time online college student-Deans List for Fall --...(Spring and Fall)* *Fieldtrips on non-school days to Pump It Up, Indoor Pool, Play N Learn and McDonlads* *LOTS of outside time at local parks during the Spring/Nature Walks* *Special themed days/PJ/movie/ Pizza Days/mini birthday/holiday parties* *Electronics(X-Box, computer, DS, iPad, etc) are limited to Fridays/half days and non-school days only* *Potty Training*(I don't charge extra if your child isn't trained or you would like help with that) *Experienced in storing and preparing expressed milk* References by request only(past and current) Have a great day! Lets have an interview soon. Dianna www.....com --...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 443-564-...
Zip Code 21075
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 8


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile