Crystal Parman

One of a kind Family Assistant

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello families. I am an experienced, self-motivated Family Assistant seeking a family to care for on a full-time, live-in basis. Flexible with location within Ottawa, and close to transit an asset. My services include interactive Childcare of all ages, custom housekeeping and laundry services, healthy meal planning and preparation, and just about anything else you don't have time or extra hands for. About myself: I am a professional female in my late 20's; non-smoker, Canadian, and English as a first language. I am highly productive and organized by nature, and have great attention to detail. My interests include music, the arts, and the outdoors. One of my biggest weaknesses is my soft spot for animals; including my very shy 1 1/2 year old rescue kitten. On my personal time I enjoy practising my vocal and instrumental skills (respectfully), keeping active and fit, and spending time outdoors. I am available to start immediately with availability to fit your needs for the next few months time. For a resume and references feel free to contact me at any time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-806-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile