Mahkayla Valdivia

One Of My Top Priorities Is Making Sure Others Are Cared For!

Want To Connect With Mahkayla?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Hercules

Hello everyone! My name is Mahkayla. I am a home-schooled freshman in high school, living in Pinole, CA. I just moved here a few month ago and I love everything and everyone in it! I love Hercules, CA as well. I'm planning to go to CC after graduation, then hopefully get into UCSF and study orthopedics/sports medicine. I have always loved taking care of people and being kind to others, it makes me feel complete. I am always willing to accommodate to other people's need as long as it's nothing too extreme. I am looking to start babysitting, because I am home-schooled; so whenever I'm not studying, I have a lot of free time on hand. I love to be around children, they can be so cute and funny sometimes. I have been babysitting my brothers ever since they were babies, so I have done a lot when it came to caring for them. They were good and bad, it got a little difficult, but I learner how to deal with their behavior. My parents were always out working all the time, that is why I had to watch them a lot. I can babysit in Pinole, CA and Hercules, CA. I am willing to care for babies, toddlers, etc. Anyone under 12 years of age. I also have no problem pet sitting as well! I love animals. I can do many household chores. I, myself am a very neat person, so I don't mind helping keeping your home up kept. I also don't mind cooking. I am also good at helping with homework! Anything that is needed, I am willing to do it I'm able to. I'm here for you and your child(ren)! I am free majority of the time. I can babysit after school on the weekdays until evening time (7/8 pm). On the weekdays, I am free anytime! But I can always try to negotiate with you for a schedule that works for both us. TEXTING IS PREFERRED FOR CONTACT :) P.S. I am planning to get CPR certified when I make enough money to do so.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-604-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94547
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mahkayla Valdivia

Sitter listing 100x100
Maria V

Mahkayla is a very kind and responsible person. She is always thinking about others and is focused on whatever she is doing! She is a great girl to have around.

Share This Child Care Provider